Term dates

School term dates for the 2019 academic year
 


EASTER TERM - TERM I

Wednesday 16 January to Friday 12 April


Half-Term
School closes on Thursday 21 February and re-opens on Tuesday 26 February

Public holidays
Thursday 21 March (Human Rights' Day)
Friday 22 March (School holiday) 


TRINITY TERM - TERM II

Tuesday 7 May to Thursday 8 August 


Half-Term
School closes on Friday 28 June and re-opens on Monday 8 July

Public holidays
Sunday 16 June (Youth Day)
Monday 17 June (Public holiday) 
                       


MICHAELMAS TERM - TERM III 

Tuesday 10 September to Wednesday 4 December


Half-Term
School closes on Thursday 24 October and re-opens on Tuesday 29 October

Public holidays
Monday 23 September (School holiday)
Tuesday 24 September (Heritage Day) 


IMPORTANT DATES

Form V Preliminary Examinations
Thursday 5 September to Friday 27 September
including Saturdays and Monday 23 September

Form II Bush School
Sunday 8 September to Saturday 21 September


At the end of each term and half-term:

Senior School closes at 12h30
Junior School closes at 11h00
Little Saints closes at 10h30

Download 2019 term dates

LOVE | COMMUNITY | INTEGRITY